Park Farm is located off the A425 between Daventry and Southam on the Shuckburgh Estate close to the Warwickshire/Northamptonshire border. The M1, M6, M40 and M69 are all nearby and we are ideally situated to explore the area with all it has to offer. There are many places to visit, all within easy driving distances and satisfying all tastes. If you would rather stay closer to home and walk or cycle from Park Farm, there is a detailed Ordinance Survey map of the area in The Snug showing different routes and walks of varying lengths to suit even the most intrepid explorer! There are a number of good pubs and restaurants along the way which should help to keep you going! For Canal boat enthusiasts, there are a substantial number of locks in the area with Braunston and Napton Marina both very close by.

Northamptonshire Warwickshire

 Culture  Places to visit of cultural interest

Warwick Castle – http://www.warwick-castle.com

Kenilworth Castle – http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/kenilworth

Charlecote Park – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/charlecote-park

Althorp Park – http://www.spencerofalthorp.com

Stratford on Avon – http://www.stratford-upon-avon.co.uk

Coventry Cathedral – http://www.coventrycathedral.org.uk

Baddesley Clinton – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/baddesley-clinton

Compton Verney – http://www.comptonverney.org.uk

Blenheim Palace – http://www.blenheimpalace.com

Heritage Motor Centre Motor Museum – http://www.heritage-motor-centre.co.uk

 gardensFor Gardening Enthusiasts

Coton Manor Gardens – http://www.cotonmanor.co.uk

Cottesbroke Hall and Gardens – http://www.cottesbrooke.co.uk

Canons Ashby – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/canons-ashby-house

Ryton Organic Gardens – http://www.rytongardens.co.uk

Batsford Arboretum – http://www.batsarb.co.uk

 sportFor Sporty Types

Northampton Saints Rugby Club – http://www.northamptonsaints.co.uk

Wasps Rugby Club , Ricoh Arena, Coventry – http://www.wasps.co.uk

Silverstone Circuit – http://www.silverstone.co.uk

Racecourses at Towcester, Warwick, Stratford on Avon

Dallas Burston Polo Club – http://www.dbpoloclub.com

Aston le Walls Horse Trials – http://www.aston-le-walls.co.uk

Honesberie Shooting School – http://www.honesberieshooting.co.uk

Staverton Park Golf Club – http://www.deverevenues.co.uk/golf

Hellidon Lakes Golf Club – http://www.hlgc.co.uk